Marlon Williams – Tonight’s Nelson Concert Postponed

Press Release – Mushroom Promotions

Due to the ongoing fire risk and smoke coverage in the Tasman region promoters Eccles Entertainment have had to make the hard decision to postpone tonight’s Marlon Williams concert at Neudorf Vineyard in Upper Moutere.

In good news we are able to reschedule this concert event for Tuesday 12th February at Neudorf Vineyard. All tickets purchased for tonight’s event remain valid for the new show on Tuesday 12th February.

If you are unable to attend the new show on Tuesday 12th February ticket refunds will be available at your point of purchase.

Eccles Entertainment and Marlon Williams wish to express compassion towards all those affected in the region.

MARLON WILLIAMS
The Tūrangawaewae Tour
February / March 2019
With Don McGlashan and band + Emily Fairlight
Presented by Eccles Entertainment + Undertheradar
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
Friday 8 February POSTPONED
Neudorf Winery | Upper Moutere, Nelson, NZ

Sunday 10 February
Regent Theatre | Dunedin, NZ
With Don McGlashan + Emily Fairlight
All Ages
ticketdirect.co.nz | 0800 224 224

Tuesday 12 February NEW DATE
Neudorf Winery | Upper Moutere, Nelson, NZ
With Don McGlashan + Emily Fairlight
All Ages
ticketmaster.co.nz | 0800 111 999

Saturday 16 February
Villa Maria Winery | Auckland, NZ
With The Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra, Don McGlashan + Emily Fairlight
All Ages
ticketmaster.co.nz | 0800 111 999

Monday 18 February
Opera House | Whanganui, NZ
With Emily Fairlight
All Ages
ticketek.co.nz | 0800 842 538

Tuesday 19 February
TSB Theatre | New Plymouth, NZ
With Emily Fairlight
All Ages
ticketek.co.nz | 0800 842 538

Thursday 21 February
War Memorial Theatre | Gisborne, NZ
With Emily Fairlight
All Ages
ticketdirect.co.nz | 0800 224 224

Saturday 23 February
Black Barn Vineyards | Havelock North, NZ
With Don McGlashan + Emily Fairlight
All Ages
ticketmaster.co.nz | 0800 111 999

Sunday 24 February
Luna Estate | Martinborough, NZ
With Don McGlashan + Emily Fairlight
All Ages
ticketmaster.co.nz | 0800 111 999

Wednesday 27 February
Memorial Centre | Queenstown, NZ
With Emily Fairlight
All Ages
eventfinda.co.nz

Thursday 28 February
Civic Theatre | Invercargill, NZ
With Emily Fairlight
All Ages
ticketdirect.co.nz | 0800 224 224

Sunday 3 March
Town Hall | Christchurch, NZ
SOLD OUT

Content Sourced from scoop.co.nz
Original url