Jay-Jay’s National Tour Kicks Off Monday March 19

Press Release – Mediaworks

Wednesday 14 March, 2018
‘Jay-Watch!’: Jay-Jay’s National Tour Kicks Off Monday March 19
Jay-Jay Feeney is set to join the More FM family on Thursday 26 April, 2018 when she and Jason Gunn launch their new nationwide Afternoons show, The Jase & Jay-Jay Show, which will air 3-7pm every weekday.

But, before she can officially join the More FM team, Jay-Jay’s been set a challenge: one More FM car, $5000, 5000 kilometres and 5000 selfies from the top of the North Island to the bottom of the South.

“I’m so excited to be joining the More FM family,” says Jay-Jay. “And I’m especially looking forward to meeting as many More FM listeners from throughout New Zealand as I can in the lead-up to starting my new job next month.”

Jay-Jay’s national tour runs from Monday 19 March – Friday 6 April and every person who gets a selfie with Jay-Jay is in the draw to win $5000 cash. The winner will be drawn on Monday 9 April.

JAY-WATCH TOUR DATES

Monday 19 March Whangarei
Rodney

Tuesday 20 March Thames
Tauranga

Wednesday 21 March Rotorua
Taupo

Thursday 22 March Hamilton
Auckland

Friday 23 March Taranaki
Auckland

Monday 26 March Gisborne
Napier

Tuesday 27 March Palmerston North
Whanganui

Wednesday 28 March Kapiti
Masterton
Wellington

Thursday 29 March Blenheim
Nelson

Tuesday 3 April Christchurch

Wednesday 4 April Dunedin

Thursday 5 April Queenstown

Friday 6 April Invercargill
Balclutha

For all the details of where Jay-Jay is heading and when she will be in each town, listen to your local More FM station or visit www.morefm.co.nz.

-ends-

Content Sourced from scoop.co.nz
Original url