Minimal Silence Release Video For ‘House of Flies’

Press Release – NikNak Media

SMokefreerockquest Winners, Minimal Silence, Release Video For ‘House of Flies’

Watch the video HERE

The 2018 Smokefreerockquest band winners, Minimal Silence have released a video for their new single, ‘House of Flies’.

The Auckland punk trio – Logan Anderson (vocals/bass), Sabastian Munro (guitar) andMark Tohovaka (drums) – won the annual Smokefree Rockquest competition in September. It was the band’s third time competing in the prestigious event, and this year they won the judges over with their post grunge, punk/hard rock sound.

House of Flies is about trying to fight through depression and the everyday things that put you down. And then realising that what you’ve needed to conquer depression, has been around you the whole time,” says Munro.

Minimal Silence – ‘House of Flies’ is at radio now and available from SPOTIFY andiTunes

Content Sourced from
Original url